UST vs FEU UAAP 78 Men's Basketball Finals Game 2 Replay

Where to watch UAAP Season 78 Men's Basketball Finals Game 2 Replay? Who will become the UAAP Season 78 Men's Basketball Champions?

Men's Srs. Basketball KFC Famous 5 of the Season: Ravena (ADMU), Teng (DLSU), Daquioag (UST), Ferrer (UST) and Aroga (NU).

Men's Srs. Basketball Most Valuable Player: Kiefer Ravena (ADMU)
Mens Mythical Five: UST's Ferrer, DLSU's Teng, Ateneo's Ravena, UST's Daquioag, NU's Aroga.

Mac Belo seeks divine intervention before Game 2.

Mens Rookie of the Year Andrei Caracut of DLSU.
The FEU Tamaraws are inside Araneta and ready for a sweep.
PSBankable Player of the Season: Mac Belo (FEU).

Share on Google Plus

About admin

This blog is all about Philippines Trending News, Politics, Sports, Businesss and Filipnos Abroad.


Post a Comment