La Salle beat Ateneo to win 2013 UAAP Volleyball Finals

DLSU wins three-peat Volleyball Championships besting ADMU on Gmae 2 of the best-of-three finals! DLSU won its 8th overall UAAP Women's Volleyball title. All under Coach Ramil de Jesus. De Jesus of  has an overall UAAP record of 190-49 in 15 years.

De La Salle University beat Ateneo de Manila University to win the 2013 UAAP Volleyball Finals and their Three-Peat Title.

Ateneo's Alyssa Valdez is currently trending on micro-blogging site after giving Ateneo a "One Big Fight" but her best and the rest of the team falls short to win the second game and push Game 3.

UAAP 75 Women's Volleyball Finals Game 2 Result: DLSU d. ADMU, 25-23, 25-20 and 25-16. Lady Spikers win 3rd straight title.

Replay of UAAP 75 Women's Volleyball Finals Game 2 will air on March 7, Thurs at 6 p.m. on BALLS SkyCable Ch 34/ Destiny Cable Ch 36.
Share on Google Plus

About admin

This blog is all about Philippines Trending News, Politics, Sports, Businesss and Filipnos Abroad.


Post a Comment