2013 Shakey's V-League Season 10 Schedule, Results and live Stream

Watch the 2013 Shakey's V-League Season 10 Schedule, Results and Live Stream!

The two-time defending champions Ateneo de Manila University go for a third straight crown in the 10th Shakey's V-League First Conference starting on April 7 at the FilOil Flying V Arena in San Juan.

Everybody are hoping that the Atene's FAB 5, Jem Ferrer, Fille Cainglet, Gretchen Ho, A Nacachi and Dzi Gervacio will join the Ateneo Team.

The Shakey's V-League is an intercollegiate women's volleyballleague in the Philippines formed in 2004 under the management group led by former PBA commissioner Jun Bernardino and pizza company Shakey's. Jun Bernandino invited his fellow Ateneo alumni Moying Martelino, Tony Boy Liao, Ricky Palou and Jun Jun Capistrano in the 2nd conference of the 1st season to be included in governing the Shakey's V-League.

You can watch Shakey's V-League via their official Live Streaming at LiveStream Schedule and results will be posted here as sson as it becomes available online.
Share on Google Plus

About admin

This blog is all about Philippines Trending News, Politics, Sports, Businesss and Filipnos Abroad.


Post a Comment