2012 NCAA 88 Season Current Team Standings

Here's the 2012 NCAA 88 Season Team Standings!

The NCAA is currently composed of 10 member schools - Colegio de San Juan de Letran, De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Jose Rizal University, San Sebastian College-Recoletos, San Beda College, Mapua Institute of Technology, University of Perpetual Help System Dalta, with Arellano University and Emilio Aguinaldo College under probationary status and Lyceum of the Philippines University as a guest member.

This year’s host Collegio de San Juan de Letran has prepared agrand opening number which will be held at the SMART Araneta Coliseum. Watch the Opening Ceremony Video, HERE!

Meanwhile you can view the current team standings for the NCAA 88 Basketball Team at the right hand side bar of this page just below the PBA Team Standings.

You can support and vote on your favorite NCAA Basketball Team, click HERE! 

TEAM STANDINGS courtesy of PhilStar:
Share on Google Plus

About admin

This blog is all about Philippines Trending News, Politics, Sports, Businesss and Filipnos Abroad.


Post a Comment